Contact our Partners

For Moixa Technology, contact Chris Wright at, chris@moixaenergy.com, or Dan Mason at, Dan@moixaenergy.com

For Bioregional, contact Andy Edwards at, andy.edwards@bioregional.com

For Oxford Brookes University, contact Prof. Rajat Gupta at, rgupta@brookes.ac.uk

For ReEnergise, contact Steve Faucherand at, steve.faucherand@energysavingsystems.com

For SSEN, contact Alex Howison at, alex.howison@sse.com

For British Gas, contact Santos Sanchini at, Stavros.Sachinis@britishgas.co.uk